Starting where I am…

So here I am writing my first post. I felt I could document my journey and by doing so help digest my learnings and possibly help others with my experiences.

I’m due to start a yoga teacher training course in September and i’m equal parts excited and scared. I’m excited as I love yoga in all its forms, it speaks to me and i’ve made more sense of this life since practicing its teachings. I’m scared because I know that this training has the potential to change everything. The teacher said the course is transformational and I believe her. In many ways I hope it is, as i’m ready to integrate yoga into my life like never before. I also hope that by going down this path I might have a positive affect on the people around me.

I am also hoping to share my creativity and inspirations with you, I have a love of Mandalas, nature and the beauty that surrounds us.

Off I go!

Leave a Reply

